Reviews

Reviews

Average item review

5 out of 5 stars

 

Shoes66 on Jul 29, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
So soft and cute! I was surprised by how fast it arrived to! Thank you so much ☺️

4th of July romper in soft jersey knit with shoulder snaps. Gender neutral. Perfect for holiday photos.
Elizabeth Caligiuri on Jul 9, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Shipped on-time and was absolutely adorable on my little girl for the 4th! Nicely made!


Cute patriotic girl’s short set in a jersey knit fabric with stars and stripes
brooklynnlashay on Jul 8, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
We loved this romper, for perfect and arrived quick !

brooklynnlashay added a photo of their purchase
Star romper in short version size 3-4 T

Alyssa Dennis on Jul 4, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
PERFECT 4th of July dress! So soft, wonderful length, easy wash, fit is amazing. 😍 We absolutely love this dress.


Baby patriotic dress in stars and stripes soft jersey knit fabric. Perfect for Independence Day.
Roxanna Meraz on Jun 30, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Outfit is perfect! Very well made and the fabric is so soft will be my sons 4th of July outfit!!
4th of July romper in soft jersey knit with shoulder snaps. Gender neutral. Perfect for holiday photos.
Kelsey Little on Jun 15, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
It’s such a super soft and cute romper!


4th of July romper in soft jersey knit with shoulder snaps. Gender neutral. Perfect for holiday photos.
cherylchatwin on Apr 17, 2018
5 out of 5 stars

Buffalo plaid trapper hat for adults with cream colored sherpa lining. Fits up to 25″ around.
Summer Snow on Feb 22, 2018
5 out of 5 stars

Buffalo plaid trapper hat for toddler with cream colored sherpa lining. Fits up to 18″ around.

Jeanie B

Jeanie B on Feb 8, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Super soft and well made. My niece will be adorable in it. Thank you for the quick delivery as well.

 Report this review
 Contact buyer
Carla Jones

Carla Jones on Jan 8, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

The hat is absolutely adorable and super soft. We love it!!

 Report this review
 Contact buyer
Carol Andrews

Carol Andrews on Dec 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable!!

 Report this review
 Contact buyer
Cindy Paquette

Cindy Paquette on Dec 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This hat came wrapped in tissue paper with a beautiful ribbon and directions for washing! The owner is delightful, very responsive and helpful. Highly recommended!

 Report this review
 Contact buyer
Nancy Gibson

Nancy Gibson on Nov 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very adorable and well made!

 Report this review
 Contact buyer
dragonkiai

dragonkiai on Nov 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Not only was the item perfect, it arrived in record time. My grandson will look so cute wearing this.

 Contact buyer
lizabenstein

lizabenstein on Nov 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The mouse hat is adorable and fits my son perfectly. The seller was really helpful in terms of figuring out sizing and turning the hat around quickly so I’d have it in time for Halloween! Very positive experience all around.

 Contact buyer
Rebecca and Darryn

Rebecca and Darryn on Nov 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So great!! Pam made a custom shirt for us with our fabric of choice, using our pup’s measurements. It’s perfect! She got it done quickly and her work was such high quality. We were so excited when we received it. Our pup looks so handsome in his new donut shirt. Thank you, Pam! We will be ordering again.

 Contact buyer

Anonymous on Dec 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute and fast shipping! Thank you!