Reviews

Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars

Jeanie B

Jeanie B on Feb 8, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Super soft and well made. My niece will be adorable in it. Thank you for the quick delivery as well.

 Report this review
 Contact buyer
Carla Jones

Carla Jones on Jan 8, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

The hat is absolutely adorable and super soft. We love it!!

 Report this review
 Contact buyer
Carol Andrews

Carol Andrews on Dec 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable!!

 Report this review
 Contact buyer
Cindy Paquette

Cindy Paquette on Dec 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This hat came wrapped in tissue paper with a beautiful ribbon and directions for washing! The owner is delightful, very responsive and helpful. Highly recommended!

 Report this review
 Contact buyer
Nancy Gibson

Nancy Gibson on Nov 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very adorable and well made!

 Report this review
 Contact buyer
dragonkiai

dragonkiai on Nov 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Not only was the item perfect, it arrived in record time. My grandson will look so cute wearing this.

 Contact buyer
lizabenstein

lizabenstein on Nov 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The mouse hat is adorable and fits my son perfectly. The seller was really helpful in terms of figuring out sizing and turning the hat around quickly so I’d have it in time for Halloween! Very positive experience all around.

 Contact buyer
Rebecca and Darryn

Rebecca and Darryn on Nov 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So great!! Pam made a custom shirt for us with our fabric of choice, using our pup’s measurements. It’s perfect! She got it done quickly and her work was such high quality. We were so excited when we received it. Our pup looks so handsome in his new donut shirt. Thank you, Pam! We will be ordering again.

 Contact buyer

Anonymous on Dec 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute and fast shipping! Thank you!